Videos That Shift Moods

Sometimes especially when I’m feeling a bit blue, I like to surf the Youtube and watch videos that are inspiring, funny, and overall just makes you feel good.

Here are some of my favorite videos that I watch over and over again:

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, how Meghan Currie created this video and with that music as background. Gosh! So beautiful!

The video is called Yoga Breakdancing. Honestly, I think this is just purely break dancing, but it is beautifully choreographed.

One of the things I want to do before I die is to try becoming a street performer. And I think I finally found my act. 😀 This guy, Okotanpe, is just so entertaining. 🙂

Watching this guy reminds me of childhood, the stuff we do after watching an action movie especially a Kungfu. I remember wanting to learn how to ran on water. Of course, I was never successful except in my imagination. This guy is actually doing them.  I wish I can do half what he can do.

Kenichi Ebina, wow, I can watch him again and again. He always tells a story through dancing.

This little girl is just amazing. And if you follow her progress, you know she really worked hard to get where she is right now. It didn’t just happen over night for her.

I love guitar and more if it’s fingerstyle. After seeing a video of Sungha Jung, I know I am forever his fan.

Can’t stop laughing at this video. 😀

Well, that’s it for now. Enjoy watching them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

